Vorstand

Name Position E-Mail
Geschäftsführender Vorstand    
Jürgen Watermann Vorsitzender Juergen.Watermann@sdag-shg.de
Klaus Dieter Budde 1. stellv. Vorsitzender Klaus-Dieter.Budde@sdag-shg.de
Anja Horn 2. stellv. Vorsitzende anja.horn@sdag-shg.de
Jonas Blatt Schriftführer j.blatt@sdag-shg.de
Martina Luhnau Schatzmeisterin Martina.Luhnau@sdag-shg.de
Beisitzer    
Anne Coert Beisitzerin;
stellv. Schriftführerin
Anne.Coert@sdag-shg.de
Jörg Farr Beisitzer j.farr@sdag-shg.de
Ernst Führing Beisitzer;
stellv. Schatzmeister
e.fuehring@sdag-shg.de
Günter Mücke Beisitzer g.muecke@sdag-shg.de
Jan Wegener Beisitzer J.Wegener@sdag-shg.de
Simone Niebuhr Beisitzer s.niebuhr@sdag-shg.de
Detlev Mohrmann Beisitzer d.mohrmann@sdag-shg.de
     
Geschäftsführender Vorstand   Vorstand@sdag-shg.de
Gesamt-Vorstand   Gesamt-Vorstand@sdag-shg.de