Vorstand

Name Position E-Mail  
Geschäftsführender Vorstand      
Jürgen Watermann Vorsitzender Juergen.Watermann@sdag-shg.de  
Klaus Dieter Budde 1. stellv. Vorsitzender Klaus-Dieter.Budde@sdag-shg.de  
Anna Lena Tegtmeier 2. stellv. Vorsitzende a.tegtmeier@sdag-shg.de  
Markus Meier Schriftführer markus-meier@sdag-shg.de  
Martina Luhnau Schatzmeisterin Martina.Luhnau@sdag-shg.de  
Beisitzer      
Anne Coert Beisitzerin;
stellv. Schriftführerin
Anne.Coert@sdag-shg.de  
Jörg Farr Beisitzer j.farr@sdag-shg.de  
Ernst Führing Beisitzer;
stellv. Schatzmeister
e.fuehring@sdag-shg.de  
Günter Mücke Beisitzer
sellv. Schriftführer
g.muecke@sdag-shg.de  
Jan Wegener Beisitzer J.Wegener@sdag-shg.de  
Simone Wegener Beisitzer simone.wegener@sdag-shg.de  
Detlev Mohrmann Beisitzer d.mohrmann@sdag-shg.de  
       
Geschäftsführender Vorstand   Vorstand@sdag-shg.de  
Gesamt-Vorstand   Gesamt-Vorstand@sdag-shg.de